(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

## List of Shortlisted Candidates (GATE Seats) for Interview Scheduled on 14<sup>th</sup> May 2023 for M.Tech. CB Admissions 2023-24:

Date of Publication: 10-05-2023

Following candidates have been shortlisted for the Offline Interview to be held on May 14, 2023 (Sunday). The admission process will have an Offline interview of the candidate in IIIT-Delhi Campus. It is strongly recommended to appear for the interviews physically on campus. In case it is not feasible, the candidate can join online via Google Meet by clicking on this link: <a href="http://meet.google.com/pbq-zgwe-qmz">http://meet.google.com/pbq-zgwe-qmz</a>. The shortlisted candidates must have received an email from <a href="ccb@iiitd.ac.in">ccb@iiitd.ac.in</a>. In case any applicant does not receive the email, they are advised to call on < 011-26907412>.

Note: The candidates are required to bring following documents in hardcopy on the day of interview.

- 1. Printout of Application Form (including CV).
- 2. Original copies of mark sheets and degree (including X, XII, undergraduate, PG etc.), for verification. Documents should be arranged in chronological order i.e. starting from your highest degree.
- 3. Original copies of experience certificate, for verification (If applicable).
- 4. Printout of GATE score card.

Sr. No.	Application No.	Applicant Name	Gender
1	M23CBG1273	Ana Sharma	Female
2	M23CBG1250	Rajat Kanti Bhattacharjee	Male
3	M23CBG200877	Tanmay Rohilla	Male
4	M23CBG1122	Shivani Mittal	Female
5	M23CBG1098	Akanksha Singh	Female
6	M23CBG1060	Harshit Mishra	Male
7	M23CBG526	Pritha Majumder	Female
8	M23CBG2566	Raghvendra Agrawal	Male
9	M23CBG2530	Shubhada Agarwal	Female
10	M23CBG391	Devanshi Gupta	Female
11	M23CBG389	Prasanna Kumar S	Male
12	M23CBG346	Kavin Raj S A	Male
13	M23CBG340	Mimansha Das	Female
14	M23CBG2473	Sharmila P	Female

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Sr. No.	Application No.	Applicant Name	Gender
15	M23CBG2425	Saloni Agarwal	Female
16	M23CBG283	Riya	Female
17	M23CBG2401	Alka Singh	Female
18	M23CBG100	Shruti Khare	Female
19	M23CBG96	Umang Sharma	Male
20	M23CBG88	Seerapthynath T R	Male
21	M23CBG2278	Diksha Kashyap	Female
22	M23CBG2152	Abhishek Shivam	Male
23	M23CBG2151	Kartikay Joshi	Male
24	M23CBG1962	Shivam Chaudhary	Male
25	M23CBG201005	Morishetty Balaji	Male
26	M23CBG1637	Shaikh Shuhail	Male
27	M23CBG200947	Ishita Isha	Female
28	M23CBG1559	Upasana Mahato	Female
29	M23CBG1545	Harnoor Kaur Anand	Female
30	M23CBG1528	Prashant Lodhi	Male
31	M23CBG1405	Amisha Gupta	Female
32	M23CBG1398	Milind Chauhan	Male